Shipping and Handling (S & H) charges:

CDs and vinyl records:  $3.00 each to the United States and Canada, $4.00 elsewhere

Videotapes:  $4.00 each to the United States and Canada, $5.00 elsewhere

8 x 10:  $2.00 for up to three photographs to the United States and Canada, $3.00 elsewhere (for example, these costs would cover an order of all 3 photos offered above)
5 x 7:  $1.00 for up to two photographs to the United States and Canada, $2.00 elsewhere, free S & H if ordered with a CD, vinyl record or DVD.

To order any of the above items:

Send a check or money order for the cost of the items plus S & H to:
The Aquatones
P.O. Box 6062
Louisville, KY 40206-0062

Your items will be shipped within about a week.  Thank you!
12. Dance With Me
13. It’s Not Easy Letting Go
14. Our First Kiss
15. It Must Have Been A Dream
16. She’s The One For Me
17. Born In Brooklyn
18. Time Stood Still
19. Every Time
20. I Can Still Rock And Roll All Night
21. Baby Please (Not While I’m Driving)
22. I’m Movin’
23. Wanted (A Solid Gold Cadillac)
The Aquatones
Return to Home Page
The Aquatones, “The Authentic Releases – And More!”
 $10.00 plus S & H (see below)
Track list (*asterisk and bold font indicate the actual released versions of these 16 songs that have never before been available on CD!):

Released 45s by the Aquatones 1958-1961:
1. You
2. She’s The One For Me
3. Say You’ll Be Mine
4. So Fine
5. The Drive-In
6. Our First Kiss
7. My Treasure
8. My One Desire
9. *For You, For You
10. My Darling
11. *There’s A Long Long Trail
12. *Every Time
13. *Crazy For You
14. *Wanted (A Solid Gold Cadillac)


Other released 45s involving the Aquatones or one of their members:
15. *I Wrote A Poem (Vinnie Monte with the Aquatones)
16. Anna Mae (Bob E. Lee with the Aquatones)
17. How Still The Night (the Chord’r Notes)
18. *Livin’ The Life (the Chord’r Notes)
19. *She’s The One For Me (demo version)
20. *For You, For You (home rehearsal)
21. *Crazy Eyes (1991, on vinyl in 2001)
22. *A Dreamer (1991, on vinyl in 2001)

Released on LP only:
23. Light Up The Sky
24. You (“studio band version”)
25. For You, For You (“studio band version”)

Released by the Aquatones in 1991 on cassette only:
26. *Thunder
27. *Solid Gold Cadillac
28. *Close To Your Side
29. *Be Mine Forever
30. *The John Loves Mary Rock
Vinyl collector records (limited quantities)

Debra Records Collector Series 45 RPM (Blue Vinyl, 2002)  $6.00 plus S & H
Tracks (from the “40 years later” CD

Side A: You
Side B:  Crazy For You